If l change my location it won’t prevent me from keeping all of you.
Thank you
Nope it will change nothing.
Click the 2 lines on the top left of the page ( looks like an equal sign =)
A menu will drop down. Click SETTINGS . Then click ACCOUNT settings . There you go. 🥰