To leave or delete your account, follow these steps:
1. Select the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to 'Settings' and then 'Account Settings.'
3. Towards the bottom, select ‘Deactivate My Account’ and complete the process to request deletion.
4. Choose your reason for deactivating your account.
Your profile will be Show Full Answer
To leave or delete your account, follow these steps:
1. Select the menu icon in the upper left corner.
2. Go to 'Settings' and then 'Account Settings.'
3. Towards the bottom, select ‘Deactivate My Account’ and complete the process to request deletion.
4. Choose your reason for deactivating your account.
Your profile will be deactivated and removed. If you log in within 10 days, it will be reinstated. After 10 days, all data will be permanently deleted.
For more details, visit: [How do I delete my account?](https://myhealthteams.freshdesk.com/en/support/...)
February 12, 2025